Many countries invest money to prepare competitors to join top competitions like the Olympic Game and the World Cup. It is necessary to offer money to encourage children to exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more financial investments for athletics attending sporting competitions like the Olympic Game and World Cup were allocated by governments. Whether it is crucial to spending money to encourage children to exercise is a controversial issue. In my opinion, there are a lot of merits for investing money in international sporting game to stimulate social and human developments.

First, it is true that exercise is important to the physical and conscious development of children, but sometimes being neglected due to its invisible effects. That is the reason for investing in young athletics to represent the beauty of exercise and raise public awareness to encourage citizens to attend physical activities. It is obvious that the best physical outfit makes the best working performance which makes great contributions to social progress. In fact, employees will contribute the best superior and productive performances in healthy sharp.

Second, regular exercises will help individuals to enhance immune systems which leads to results of diminishing financial source allocated for healthcare service. Society will no longer have a heavy burden of taking care dwellers if citizens maintain their fitness by joining exercise classes. It will make significant contributions to social progress by increasing the quality of life with physical exercise. In order to get that such results, governments should give financial support for young athletics for stimulation.

In conclusion, investments for competitors to take part in international sporting competitions are necessary and important in order to motivate children into physical activities. By doing so can the youth maintain a dynamic and sustainable development and contributing to social prosperity as mentioned above.