In many countries ,mainly tourists but not local people visit museums and historical places why does this happen an what can be done to attract to visit these places?

Museums can mostly preserving the rich culture and heritage of the any nation. Although, it is commonly observed that most of the visits paid by the tourist instead the local people, so this essay shall analyse the rationales as well as some best way to attract the local people along with the lucrative conclusion in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are reasons behind the local people do not visiting the museums. Firstly, most of the local masses are already well aware about the history related to cultural heritage so that decreases their interest. Not only this, nowadays masses are busy in their work so these busy time does not allow to visiting the local people such as museums, and historical monuments. Further, due to the expensive charges of the museum they do not want to visit these type of places.

On the other hand, there are myriad remedies which allure the nearby dwellers towards the local museum. The prime one is that, authorities should create the awareness among the localities to endorse the rich culture of their nation. Furthermore. Local museum authorities should defuse the charges of the entry as well as also they should give the discount offers to the local people with the entertainment sources as well as cultural events are also helpful to fascinate the nearby dwellers along with the tourists.

In addition to this, there are many other solution of this peril. First of all, if the fancy advertisement telecast on the television about the history of the local museum which is useful to gain attention of the local multitudes. Moreover, local schools id organised some educational trips to the historical monuments which can gain the interest of the every children.

To concluded, promoting the museum is crucial to pay visit by the nearby dwellers along with the travellers so the government and the museum authorities must try the best way to attract them.