It is better for the college students to kive far away from home than live with their parents. Do yiu agree or disagree?

Many students are face the dilemma whether to live in a university dormitory or living at home with their parents. In my perspective, university dormitory is remunerative for the students.

According to the first school of thoughts, it is pertinent for the students to living with their family because they can fully concentrate on their studies because their parents are supporting them in their studies. Not only this, living in the home is free of cost than staying away from their house because other places are expensive to live so it can affect their financial budget also. Further, when the students face the difficulties so they seek help from their parents and the parents are trying to curb their perils. In addition to this while existing in the house they are able to doing other curricular activities.

On the other hand, university dormitory is the best place for the overall development of the students. The prime one is that, pupils are becoming self-reliant by doing their own work themself instead of taking help of others so this is a perfect way to develop the students. Furthermore, living in the campus side is also better to magnify their knowledge ,and they have easy access to libraries and various learning resources. Moreover, students are inculcate their communication skills by knowing the culture differences of the other nation and sharing the views of each other so its helpful for developing the overall personality of the students.

To concluded, after a lot of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that both living residence have their own benefits for the pupils but it is better for the students to live in a university dormitory in lieu of living with their parents.