In many countries no longer feel the need to get married, some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, it seems to be a trend that is becoming more and more unmarried female human. While some people argue that independent finance is considered the main reason guiding the decision of being unmarried women, I completely disagree with this view

In my opinion, there are several reason why some women live without a spouse or partner. Firstly, they used to be a patient’s vulnerability – their own or their parents failed relationships. Hence, they are constantly afraid of negative reiterations and lack of belief on someone. Secondly, many female human have determined to remain single because of satisfied and happy with their unmarried status. They have a sense of independence include freedom, and control over one’s one life and finances. Example many women in Vietnam choose to become single mom rather than getting marriage.

Whereas, I support perspectives that female human are able to earn money by their ability, it would be wrong, and almost impossible, to assert that financial security is one of the biggest reason lead to decide getting marriage or not. In fact, due to gender equality, normally women still seek a job and earn money since they have a husband or partner, even many female human have expected to become breadwinner in family. For example, some women in developed countries as America they are billionaire and independent finances however obviously they still got marriage.

In conclusion, it is absurd to argue that the tendency of unmarried female human is considered as a consequence of independent finance. I also believe that there are other reasons in order to guide women choosing a life without a spouse or partner, which is not an ability of earning money.