In many countries the proportion of old people is steadily increasing. Some think this good, while other believe this a problem for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that the proportion of older people is growing faster and this has both the positive and negative effects. Through this eassy, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example and assertions and shape up my opinion by end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that old people are more experienced and they can contribute this experience by conduct counselling in young generation which is very helpful for their bright future. Old teacher are very helpful for new nation builder who are new in this field would be the good illustration of this. Apart from all this, nowadays parents are too much busy in their work and they do not have time for their children that time old people play crucial role in their life, they give family environment to their children which is better as compare to day-care centre.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that old people put burden on that people who are living in extreme poverty which cannot fulfill their basic needs for their family members and old people cannot help them, they cannot do physical Labour for earning money.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that old people are very helpful for us but if they reached at extreme proportion then they put bad impact on new generation and old people themselves.