In many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Some think this is good. While other believe this is a problem for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed walking from barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever.for instance, the given topic asserts that the proportion of old individuals is surged nowadays. It is good or bad for nation? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with examples and good illustration to shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that in many nation, the population of old people are inclined nowadays. According to my perspective, there were beneficial for everyone nation. The old person had been skilled in different field such as business or so on. Additionally, that have seen that dark and shine experience of life. Moreover, These are experienced person and helps to grown- up business of company's. The best epitome of this is everyone company had highered manager director of his own company was being old person. They should have tackle

any critical situation in anytime.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reckon that the old people could have bad impact on the country. First and foremost point is the numerous old people were suffer from a few of critical diseases. The government could have provide a ton of medical treatment free facilities for old individuals to health issues.further, In the age 60 year above people do not hard work for development of country.so, that is highly bad effect on nation. A good illustration of this is the Indian army had retired army soldiers of duty after that 45 year older person. Because, they have no able to physically fit for hardworking.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that, weighing the both options; there is no single conclusion still; I take this ground that an effective clap require use of both hands accord to my view therefore undoubt the old people is good for country but, in the era, Everything has double- edged sword but my point of view old people were experiencing and could have moral ethic values but, other hand, they have over burden on governor- agencies which had been expend lot of money free-of-cost pension and medical facility to old people