Some people support development of agriculture like, factory farming and scientific creation of fruits and vegetables. While other oppose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from Walking barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains are irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance the given topic asserts that development of agriculture; is it beneficial the production of crops through scientific method or not? Through this essay seeks to investigate followed by my own perception.

On the one hand, there are a plethora of advantages to support the former groups perspective. First and perhaps the most lucrative point is that development of farming and scientific way is the better way to production of vegetables and fruits. They strengthen their view point by claiming that, firstly, in the modern scenario, the cuisines were manufactured used to chemical for growing.secondly, in the previous time farmers used to in- organic composition and soil fertility is rich than nowadays. Especially, they have no fulfilled requirement of people without organic farming.whereas, last but not leats, population is grown up. So that is reason farmer affection towards growing crops for scientific way so, it is the best way to fulfill demand of individuals. The best epitome of this is India has been developed of farming through artificial technique. It helps to production of food and incline the economy of nation.

Contrary to this, the latter group claim that the scientific method is not the best way for growing crops.first, it is true, because that way surge up numerous disease for mankind. The factory farming have inclined a growth of economy and business. They were used to harmful pesticides for germinate crops. In the contemporary era, secondly, the women and men suffer from Stone, kidney failure diseases. It is bad impact on the health of human beings. Finally, the fertility of soil was loss day by day by using pesticides on the land. The best epitome of this is China was consumed chemicals and scientific way for manufacture crops. It used to ton of plastic in the crops so, that is wrong way to incline diseases.

To recapitulate, weighing the both options; there is no single conclusion still; I take this ground that an effective clap require use of both hands therefore undoubtedly, it is the best way to manufactured cuisine by scientific creation for fulfill demand of people. But although, the hazardous pesticides used to higher production and gain a quite few of economy but, it is destroyed the natural environment; inclination disease, poor soil fertility.