The trend of increased consumer goods production is damaging the natural environment.why is it still happening?what are the solution for this situation?

It's is undoubtedly the case that environment effected; in the modern scenario the manufacturing of consumer goods is highly effective on global warming or not? Which is also affecting the society adversely. In this essay, we will discuss the root cause of these problems and methods to mitigate this critical situation.

While there is a cascade of reasons for this unfortunate trend, a few of them are more prominent. First and foremost is the industrialisation were manufactured quite few of products; detergent, skin creams. Due to this reason, factorise destroyed hazardous chemicals in ponds and rivers. According to this case, the water had been polluted nowadays. It is highly effective on marines and die the living soul for polluted water. Secondly, the electrical appliances especially, air conditioner emitting chlorofluoro gas in environment. One of the causes of this could be depleted the ozone layer day-by-day while mean to say that, it has effective on mankind and environment for instance; the Hindustan times was conducted survey and believe that the India city of new Delhi is highly polluted city because, it has production a ton of goods and release harmful gases. According to my perspective that city people were more suffer from cancer, jaundice and hazardous diseases. In tandem, with my solutions government and people were being responsible for destroyed environment so, government make a law and do counseling of people to aware for preventing around us.

Apart from that, the farmer growing quite few of cuisine; vegetables and fruits. It used to harmful pesticides so, they deplete the fertility of soil. Due to that reason, the environment is effecting day-by-day. Last but not least, in the contemporary era, the yougestor affection towards fashion whereas, used to perfume for fragnance but, perfume transform clorofluoro gas in global. There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes however, one option has to be to make general public aware of hazardous effects on earth. It would also be possible the government should banned chemical factories and products.

To crown it all, there are variety of different factors that have led to harmful effect on earth. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably solved by encourage green revolution and create awareness among to three rs principle; reduce, reuse and recycle to protected the environment.