Some people use the internet to search for solution to their medical problems .is it a positive or negative development? Example and give your opinion.

"Health is wealth". In the current time of technological advancement; one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic the internet; people could be used to find the solution to their medical problems it is optimistic or negative development? In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view in the following paraphrase and provide my personal opinion afterward.

In my point of view, I strongly support this idea, internet is a modern technology in the scenario. First and foremost point is people were being used internet service to find remedies of medical treatment and according to my perspective, it is the best way to reduce the influence of diseases on the body. Moreover, internet had been cheaper source for everyone life. It is easily accessible in any other place. Especially, a numerous people were swamped in hectic schedule so it is convenient to save a lot of time. Whereas, in the modern era the new technology of medical treatment cost is huge although it is best way to overcome diseases but, they do not able to poor people. They have no enough money to expenditure on treatment. The best epitome of this is the Indian people suffer from hazardous disease such as cancer, diabetes. However, the treatment of these disease is not affordable so internet helps to provide knowledge of remedies and be aware for effect of disease .

On other hand, it is a double edged- sword because, internet provided a world wide remedies for solution. It is bad impact on health. A quite few of philosopher upload prevention of diseases on internet. It has a ton of affect as well as side effect. Additionally, anyone have no deeply understood dark and white shine in medical field. Moreover, specialist doctors have good skilled and intelligence to treatment of disease whilemean to say that have acquired deeply study for diseases symptoms. For example, diabities and blood pressure were approximately similar symptoms but treatment is different so people find medicine helps to internet it is bad impact on health.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that, weighing both the options; I reckon that there is no single conclusion still; I take this ground that effective requires both use of hands it has lot of affect and effective used to internet purpose for medical treatment to overcome and tackle disease but, I think that is depend upon user and knowledge of mankind.