Some people prefer to live in hot climates, where as other love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that why few people love to live in hot climates and some like countries having cold environment? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that hot climatic conditions are highly suitable for living. They strengthen their view point by claiming that summer season is best for the cultivation of voluminous types of vegetables. For example, lady finger, cucumber. Therefore, people got an opportunity to taste plethora of dishes in this season. Another reason to choose hot climate is natural phenomenon rainfall is the best epitome of this. During summer season, rainfall occur in high concentration as compare to cold environment. This is due to the evaporation which takes place by increasing the temperature during hot days from natural water bodies like lake or oceans. So, it is common assertion that mostly individuals love to rain

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reckon that cold environment is highly benefical for healthy lifestyle. To make their view convincing they claim that nodoubt, summer season is good for some reasons but, it is also well known as breeding season for mosquitoes. But, in winter people become safe from serious illness called 'malaria' which is spread by female anopheles. Moreover, massive number of bacteria grow in hot environment but, they are not able to survive in less temperature. As a result, people are able to get rid out of the situation related to bacterial infection in cold places. Therefore, people prefer to live in countries having cold climate

To sum up, weighing both the options, I personally think that there is no single conclusion still, I make this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, both climates hot as well as cold are best according to their characteristics. But, according to my prospective, hot environment is highly benefical due to the availability of vast variety of eatables.