Some people prefer to live in hot climates, where as other love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

It is argued by some people that living in hot climates influences their work with no laziness while other believe that cold climate gives them happiness with no water problem. In this argument I believe that cold weathers brings positive vibes around people with good sleep and a good healthy life with less exposure to infections.

On one hand, it is believed that different climates are comfortable for people living in different countries. There are many factors for their love towards weather. One of them is the field which is exposed to these conditions from long period and moreover, crops are suitable to grow with increase in export businesses. For such reason people will not leave their home countries even in extreme conditions. The second main important factor would be going for a vacation to enjoy a different weather and preferring to live on beaches by exposing skin directly to sun which is observed in northern part of Europe. However, in hot weathers which makes humans and animal with loss of water from their bodies and increase in mass death due to water scarcity.

On the other hand, in my opinion i prefer cold weathers because i want to visit places such as Antarctica to know about their way of living and surviving. Consequently, the people over there have learnt to live. Although , middle class people prefer hot weathers because heavy rains leads to bad roads and destroy their house with load full of water. Cold weathers also brings stress free nature in people's life with youngsters staying in blankets in early mornings enjoying the weather. There will also be cooking of hot dishes and drinking hot coffees which improves stamina for work.

In conclusion, I prefer cold weather than hot weather not only in terms of enjoyable condition but also with good health as observed with hot weather leading loss of lives and energy. Thus, lifestyle of cold countries are admired and on vacation by increasing tourism