It is generally acknowledged that families are now not as close as they used to be.Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together.Include any relevant examples from your experience

Today as we are moving forward in our life, we see families are moving away from each other.The reasons for this change are may be due to people want to stay reserved or due to jealousy as well as they want to stay less in contact.This problem can be solved by having communication, resolving issues, helping each other.

While, we see many of our family members are busy moving to abroad. For instance, more than 50 percent of Indian population are moving abroad.Certainly, they do not find time to call their parents and ask about their health. They want to stay reserved with all their problems solving by themselves. Some of them find jealous of others and do not share information to them.

In olden days we find people going to their parents home to enjoy by sharing information, get to know each other.so, there was high communication, use to find solutions to their problems, exchanging ideas, go with any financial help required.

In summary, connecting with family gives happiness by knowing about our culture more deeply.