Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books because students find them boring and that children can learn from films TV video games and computer instead To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed by some people that the books which is used as a teaching pattern in school must be replaced with gadgets or computer. Today, we see our children moving more towards gadgets and also its been given by parents since their early childhood. So, students finds books as boring and unused method of learning . However, I believe that these electronic devices cannot takes the place of our traditional method of teaching.

Advancements in technology is making people more relaxed and comfortable that they can even calm a crying baby by the use of gadgets which is not even reducing time but also work. In this way, our children are facing issues like leading to distraction from studies and also health problems in future. However, in some way it is useful in getting their school projects done which is nowadays became the new method of giving homework to increase level of information through computers. Subsequently, distracting minds of small children in watching illegal videos and in further grows with less mannerism and hence cannot be replaced with books.

The oldest method of teaching has made many scholars in our early times leading country's development level with inventions and discoveries. Although, computers have changed our way of teaching by displaying slides but can stop at any moment which can distract a student's attention. But, teaching through books makes a chapter interesting and can be available on each student's hand which can easy for referral. Films and video games are only made for doing time pass making them away from family and society which has become a current issue in today's world. So, the method of teaching through books cannot be changed because of their old values and importance.

In my opinion, although gadgets has changed our world which is sometimes can be used for teaching but cannot replace books as it cannot be stopped at any time and it provides an availability in hands of students at the time of teaching.