Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.Do you agree or disagree?

In today's life it is compulsory for every one to get educated. Many countries are increasing policies and buildings schools for free education which is a basic human right. I agree that education must be free to all regardless of personal wealth.

Education is a basic right to all and not a luxury.

Firstly, personal reasons with education involve job satisfaction, high salary, better quality of life. Secondly, societal reasons involve cover gaps in knowledge and skills in the economy. Finally, future reasons include new inventions lead to growth and future prosperity.

Inspite of basic right it must be free for everyone not only for poor buy also for rich as these private education departments earn alot of money taking high funds from the people. As, it is believed by some people that a good education is provided in private schools instead of government schools. Government can implement taxes on other ways from rich people in maintaining schools.

To conclude, I completely agree with this thought of free education scheme to everyone even for rich by using these money in other purposes such as building new schools in rural areas for bringing economic growth in countries.