Nowadays people are influenced by fashion, in particular when choosing their clothes and hairstyle. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Clothes and hairstyle followed by most people are seen today got affected by fashion which is a negative development we see in the world. The reasons include depletion of culture and unprotected young girls.

Young generation is found today following footsteps of celebrities where we see them with different hairstyles and unusual clothing. Though the celebrities being in an entertainment industry follow different culture which is a no matter to them. Following them leads to many problems such as when going for an interview or society pressure. Although it must be seen that fashion with maintaining culture is important.

Many clothes which are worn by young girls acts as an danger following many society's bad comments and also an increase in rape victims. Although fashion defines our statement of feelings and thoughts but worn according to society leads to better living. For instance we see more rape cases in areas where there are girls wearing short clothes than compared to other places.

To conclude, although hairstyles and clothes as a fashion statement but if followed in limited leading to a better society.