Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and

The argument over child's learning at home or at school had not solved yet. Even though the child is provided with protection, individual learning and opportunities to spend time with their parents. In my opinion school are better for children in providing materials and highly experienced teachers.

There are many advantages for learning at home. Firstly, child will spend his time with parents in learning individually with pace. Many social issues are regarding with parents not spending their time with families and siblings. Secondly, child home environment is provided with individual learning time. Instruction is custom designed and moves at child's own pace and in accordance with his or her own individual learning style. Finally, a child is protected from bullies and torture as they are more influenced by friends.

On the other hand school is the best place where children are encouraged to socialise with peers and learn to cope up the difficulties they face in their way. This is the place where they receive a wide range of disciplines where teachers are trained in specific subjects and get experience with highly advanced materials such as sports, musical instruments and library books.

I believe that, schools provide children with strength in facing new challenges. Although, spending time with family and individual learning are important, the range of expertise and resources that schools offer cannot be matched in the home. Schools environment may present difficult social situation so too the real world and children will learn to cope up with these situations.