Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

it is believed by some people that home is the first place to teach children for their development while some believe that it is most important for them to go to school. parents who are the first teachers for their children helps in improving their health and ultimately leading to happiness. schools are the place where children learn to be competitive by learning new ways of thinking. In this essay I am going to discuss advantages of both the methods and give my opinion.

On one hand, child living in home learn many things such as manners and respecting elders which make them good person in their future. The next big thing involves happiness living with their parents which make them learn a lot of things finally leading to better health with less prone to outside infections. For instance, it is observed that a child spending most of the time outside are exposed to pollution and highly infectious diseases.

while on the other hand, it is believed by some people that children going to school are much more developed with lot of new creative ideas, learning with their colleagues and experimenting new things. they will be exposed to infections which increase their stamina and builds up antibodies to fight against those infections. Consequently, they will lead a better life in this competitive world as observed 85% of the children going to school are most happy then with the children staying at home.

In conclusion, it is observed that even though parents play an important in developing a child’s life but in my opinion going to school increases his educational career making him a respectful person in his future by facing challenges.