Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV. Why do they do this? Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people

It has become common today that normal people are copying celebrities by watching television through ads or from magazines. They imitate these people to become famous among their friends by not considered as old fashioned and living with the current trends help them with job and also in society. In my opinion, I think following fashion helps people to avoid bullying from surrounding people but it must be followed in a limited manner.

On one hand, it is observed that today's generation are bringing a mass change in themselves not only in hairstyle but also wearing costly clothes to live a better life in society. These trends help young people in college or going for a job interview where fashion shows their concern towards their life.

On the other hand, internet is spoiling people by various online shopping methods by luring through celebrities on offering special discounts. Ordinary people are mostly attracted towards it by spending a lot of money using their essential money used for daily purpose or ask their parents to take a loan and pay the amount. This is not only destroying peoples lives by taking away their small happiness where young ones opt for bad behavior like stealing money or go for jobs to get fast money. In an instance, most people in The UK are found to hunt for odd jobs to live a high celebrity life.

In conclusion, although magazines or tv are attracting people to live in society by helping them stay with the current trends and be updated by not considering as backward. These also harm people by making them go for a high salary job or adapt methods for instant money. In my opinion, fashion must be followed by taking concerns in consideration not as competition.