Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is argued by some people that to gift a teenager, money is the best thing. while others believe that giving a material that is required must be gifted instead of money. In this essay i am going to discuss both views and give my opinion.

On one hand, money plays an important role for teenagers who are at the stage of learning about its value. gifting money to them can fulfill their requirements such as either buying a shoes or buying a gadget although care must be taken. By giving money can teach about the value for money by showing them savings technique and world treatment towards a money man. For instance, on my birthday i was gifted a watch by my uncle and it does not consists of extra features which i was looking for.

On the other hand, gift acts as a process of showing love to beloved ones on any suitable occasions. it must be given after asking them about their needs and subsequently it is valued for a long time. For instance, stethoscope given to my sister by my aunt which was an immediate requirement for her studies became the most valued gift.

Nevertheless, gift defines love for the person and will be used while money given will be forgotten easily in future.

To conclude, In my opinion gift is remembered for a long time and is helpful at needy time while giving money is not preferable because care must be taken about where the money is spent or any bad things are not done through it.