Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today in this world, we see daily a high number of people apply jobs where experience and qualifications matters most.while, some people and I believe that personal qualities of a person is also an important factor that must be considered.

Undue the fact that job requirement involves highly skilled and experienced employees like in an IT department and engineering colleges require experienced people because there is complete exposure to heavy machines.

Though, there are organisations asking for personal qualities rather than additional skills which do not require training such as Honesty, on time work completion, overtime work for the firm. For example, Reliance industry appoints people with their qualities rather than qualification as these skills cannot be trained.

Finally I conclude that, personal qualities gives a different level to business organisation with employees working with unity but experienced employee also place a different position.