Companies should encourage employees who work in a high position to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportunities to the new generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Unemployment is the main issue today with many graduates failed to get a job. It is generally thought to encourage employees working in a high post to get retired when reach the age of 55, certainly giving chance to the coming young employees. In my opinion, I strongly believe that giving opportunity reduce unemployment and improves economic development.

As we see many job seekers do not get job based on profession due to lack of experience and other skills. For instance, we find many people going to urban places opting for low category jobs even with high degrees and this results in increase of unemployment in many countries.

Based on these issues which is effecting our people, government must take necessary steps by imposing policies such as pension plan in companies to encourage higher post employees to take retirement inorder to give young employees a chance to show their skills and ideas requires for the economic development of society

In summary, I finally conclude my point in agree to reduce the most important issue we see today by implementing retirement plan with an early advantage of pension to old employees.