Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns leaving only old people in countryside What are the problems of this issue What can be done to solve this problem

There has been a significant increase in people moving towards cities leaving their home town because of two main issues which are for employment and for future benefits of children. I believe that solutions to this problem include increasing economy in towns with making of big educational institutions and employment opportunities.

On one hand, problems related to this issue involve people from a low background with no proper annual support to feed their family. In order to search for their needs either for a medical purpose or for educational reasons for their children leaving old people at home in town. These people are separated from the traditions and love and care from parents for personal reasons. It is believed by old people that staying in town provide them with calm and fresh environment. In a report submitted by Russia it is shown that there has been an instant decline in population in town this year.

On the other hand, solutions to this problems include taking instant steps by the government in improving the better productive life in town by providing free land and cattle for people and also making hospitals and educational institutes. For instance, government is providing free land and sheep with schemes such as "Free land" and "300 sheep" to the people of town in Vietnam which made these people to stay in towns and this has shown a considerable improving factor.

In conclusion, as there are several issues which are related to an increase in city's infrastructure by increase in population either by many different reasons must be taken into consideration. Government must take initiative steps by giving schemes and in this way showing the steps taken to people in improving economy through advertisements.