The earth is being filled with waste material such as plastic bags and other rubbish. Is this really happening? What are some solutions to this problem?Gives reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.W

As we see today there is an increase in the usage of plastic bags by most of the small companies resulting in difficulty in degradation.Solutions to this problem mainly include strictly implementing government policies by local shopkeepers and recycling.

On one hand it is generally found that plastic bags are thrown on the roads and in the waste which are eaten by animals making their mass unfit to eat.For instance,in a research found in meat of cattle animals where carbon content was high indicates us how it is effecting animals. There are companies where tyres are burned causing atmospheric pollution resulting in depletion of ozone layer leading natural disasters in the

On the other hand,there is no strict procedures followed which include policies against usage of plastic bags by applying taxes ,implement use of handmade bags,immediate replacement with less carbon plastic bags so that it can be recycled preventing from pollution effecting humans and animals.

To conclude, government action against these usage and preventing from using plastic bags can result in healthy environment.