Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time foreducation and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that, most of the pupils doing jobs as well as get education side by side, due to this reason; they feel depressed and not able to spend more time on study. What are the main reasons and possible solution for it? Through this essay, I will going to discuss root cause of this problem and methods to mitigate this critical situation.

While, there is a Cascade of reasons for this unfortunate trend. A few of them are more prominent. The first and foremost is overburden; the young generation not mature enough to balance their personal as well as professional life, due to this reason students not able to spend accurate time on study and work place. Therefore, they need to spend weekends with their family members to visit some enjoyable places, for instance museum, historical places

Secondly, the main cause of lacking time for education and feel depressed is to give more priority to earn money. Thus, students prefer to do overtime at work place. As a result, they are not able to do justice with personal and professional life that causes stress or depression among those students. This can be probably solve by giving more time on study especially on weekends mainy Saturday or Sunday, while remaining days spend on work place to focus their target.

Apart from that, lack of sleeping is another main cause of depression or stress. It is common assertion that health is wealth, so students who are willing to do study and work simultaneously, nodoubt, face a ton of health problems hypertension, cardiovascular disease are the prominent ones. This problem may occur due to busy time schedule of young generation. Therefore, according to my prospective, the best way to get rid of this problem is making accurate or balanced time table to stay healthy for doing work and study.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that; there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worst. However, I tend to believe that there is no complete solution for this problem, but it can be probably solve by making well planned time schedule to balance personal as well as professional life. Thus, students were able to manage their time for study and free from any sort of stress.