Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree?

"Money is the worst discovery of human life to be trusted the material to trust the human nature" Nevertheless, there are some issues which are irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance the given topic assertion that governor agencies expenditure economy on trains than roads or not? In this essay, I am going to examine this question and dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, I reckon that if authorities expenditure money on railways which is also part and parcel role in everyone life. Moreover, Due to that reason, the trains is convincent to save a lot of time in modern scenario yet numerous people have swayed in hectic schedule especially, business man.

Admittedly, enivornment is less pollutant to used electrical trains in the world whenever railway is flexible and luxury transport mode in globalization. Electricity trains have no worse impact on ecosystem who is encourage the green revolution and it is provide excellent condition for mortal. The best epitome of this is overseas are developed countries especially united state America run away electrical train they have help the officer employee to save time and reach a destination on perfect time.

On the other hand, railway facilities are rendered in colossal city according to my perspective, people used to private vehicles for mode of transportation whom had no enough money it is under a poverty. Roads is beneficial to transport material from one place to another especially, merchants have been import good consumers through roads transport because it is cure for high fair and taxes of trains. Roads are significant role in homoe sapien life.

To crown it all, I say that my opinion the government spend money on railways because which is comfortable like facilities yet roads is less cost transport and it used to freely opinion of everyone used to vehicle for cover far distance.