many people believe that social networking sites have had a huge negative impact on both individual and society.
To what extent do you agree?
Today technology has surrounded people from every core. It has been seen that a bundle of population
admits that communities have adverse affect on social media like Facebook. This essay strongly agrees
with the statement and provides some relative examples.
To begin with, now a times no one has any time for their family instead uploading irrelevant status.
They consider social sites more worthy than spending time with their family. Example People do not
really enjoy the moment but they flaunt by uploading online. Secondly, people have become more
materialistic than ever and demands whatever they see online. However, they have forgotten the real meaning of
being social and meeting people face to face. There are plenty of things which are not good for kids but
there they can excess that with too ease
To continue with, people have become more lethargic by using social media excessively. Primarily, internet
carries huge amount of harmful rays which kill the living beings. For example Many birds do die daily
because of internet waves which transfers through their body. Secondarily, it also effect mentally to the one
who uses it more than specified time. Moreover, excess of everything is dangerous and by using it excessively
they are creating differences among their friends as well as family.
To conclude , in my perspective i opine that parents should should specify the time till which their kids can
excess social media and have a check on that while government should see what is happening wrong on social media
and expelled that from there.