In many countries schools have several problems with students behavior What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

Curbing bad behaviour at school has been a heated topic of controversy.Although there will undoubtedly be some detrimental consequences of this trend, school managers can take steps to mitigate this potential problem.

There are diffirent things which may affect students. One of the main causes of the problem is that bad hehaviour is due to the lack of discipline and structure. It is difficult to manage a large amount of students in a class. The disruptive students may continue to behave badly if they know that the rules is not stringent, and hence they will not be punished obviously. This explains why their behaviour is getting worse day by day. Another reason is that a lot of disruptive students come from unstable family backgrounds. Several parents are too lenient and spoil their kids. The reasons for that are either difficulty in giving a birth to a child or gender discrimination. These parents suppose that they cannot breed another children or male kids, which may lead to detrimental effects in bringing up their children such as bad behaviour. This view is, to some extent, justifiable lead to the fact that schools can do very little if they are not supportes by parents.

Based on the arguments cited above, there are several steps which can tackle this problem. Firstly, school managers need not only a clear code of conduct but also setting stringent rules about behaviour. They should teach young children moral values such as tolerance and sharing. Besides, reducing the number of students in classes would be beneficial for teachers to care his or her students. Secondly, parents should support the school rules and take responsibility for their children’s behaviour. Teaching children good behaviour at home as well as school allows them to become a good citizen in society.

In conclusion, it is essential to tackle the bad behaviours problem of students at school by combinating effort between schools and parents.