In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.Discuss both these views and give your own o

In many nations, only a limited proportion of folks are paid handsome salaries. While some people think that this type of culture is valuable for the state, others claim that the regime ought to retain an optimum line of wages. This essay will discuss both sides and reach a relevant conclusion.

On the one hand, primarily, generation of strong motivations in a person is the leading outcome of paying top wages for some people. Take Cristiano Ronaldo for an instance. Generally speaking, owing to the above normal income, the superstar is sharpening his essential skills, which oftentimes captiva...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.