In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

In this modern age, younger generation are taking less interest to read newspapers and watch news television channel. It is true that mainly the news occurs like bombard, terrorist attack, International affairs, political news and Business news. This are the news that today youth people are getting bored to read and watch on news tv. So, on this issue, there are some reasons that young people are ignoring to read and watch news information sources. However, I personally believe with that this consequence can be solved.

To begin with, youth are having low ecouragement to have a look on mass media sources because to avoid dishearten news such a terrorist attack and bomb blasts as we can take real example of Syria attack and natural disasters like earthquake, tsunami and soil erosion. Thus, these sorts of news can make them emotional, mental stress and aniexty.

Another factor is nowadays young people are fond of using social media sites like google, twitter, facebook, YouTube and much more through the internet. This sites provide international news into bullet points. Moreover, with the use of the internet, they are allow to read and watch any category of news they wants to without any restriction from another. Whereas, it takes long time while reading, watching andcollecting the news information from the mass media sources.

To sum up. I strongly trust with that if the media house change in writing style into bullet points and present the individual news convert ino hightlight short stories, then definitely it will encourage them to read and watch news form the mass media sources.