Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money.What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, people want to have a western lifestyle for their living, which can be considered as an expensive way of living and mainly middle class family can’t afford to have this sort of luxury lifestyle. So that they prefer to take a loan and utilize their credit cards. To some extend, I agree with that there are some beneficial factors. However, personally think with that there is more drawbacks than advantages.

On the one hand, the action inheriting loans or utilizing credit cards with the uphold of the banking organization, then it will assist them to solve your financial problems for education, building, machinery, equipment and gadget items and other, although concurrently they might also suffer from a mental pressure and anxiety, if they are unable to clear burden amount of money at the given time period. For instance, if this consequence takes place more than a fixed maturity date, then those whose name are in bad debts lists, their property might get into an auction and sold deliberately simultaneously and In an additional they also won’t get a loan and unable to be use their credit cards anymore. This is because there name’s will be printed in the blacklist in globally and non of the banking sector will trust them as well.

On the other hand, if there is an action of clearance of all their credits before the deadline date, then it won’t create a miserable result for the loans receivers and the banking organization and consequently those citizens can live their life happily after.

To conclude, it seems to me that there is a significant factor of demerit than having some of merits results. Even though if an individual person takes seriously and right decision in order to repay the amount of cash in the banking cooperation at the given maturity date then definitely, there won't occur any issues.