In many countries women no longer need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring. To what extend do you agree?

Chains do not hold a marriage together. It is threads, hundreds of tiny threads, which sew people together through the years. In the current time of technology advancements, one of the most pressing concerned is regarding the given topic is that should females have to depend on males for their financial security or not? I completely agree with the statement and explore the dimensions of the topic through examples and observations in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in the modernisation world, women have total independences of their own life and lifestyle inside the home and also outside at their work. Moreover, they should make their decision , by their own choice. As we seen, in past, women do not have any freedom to do anything. They have to depend on the males for fulfil their basic needs. For instance, at that time, after marriages, women always have to stay in home and take care of their homes and childers also and men go outside for work and earned money for their famliy. Women fully depends on male for the money but in the modern world women stands equally with the males and go outside from homes and earned money for fulfil their own desires.

Secondly, in the modernized world, womens have no longer need to get married because they are independent. They can earn their own income to fulfil their desires. For example, as we see in our past, many married womens were died due to the dowry system. Dowry system is the system in which grooms family demands to the bride family for large amount of money, expensive things etc. When brides family do not fulfil their demands , they torcher to the bride and create domestic voilece so if the women earn their own income they have no need to take money for her husband.

As we have seen that there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the main reason for this reluctants is women self sufficient but it is not such a disaster that do not feel to get married. It is even good to an extent because due to that they can leave traditions behind and think more intellectualy about married and care about moralities and emotions of materials.