Many employees prefer working from home using modern technologies. However, the employers don't consider it as a benefit. Discuss both points and give your own opinion with relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, working from home has prevailed among employees.

Some people raise a question about the necessity of such a phenomenon. However, workers should be required to pursue telecommuting rather than toiling at a company in order to their flexibility.

It is considered to be no advantages in working at home.

That is because there are a lot of distractions that make it hard to people concentrate on. For example, they may do smartphone, lying on a sofa, meet their friends on their's own authority or doing delayed household chores. Therefore, it is impracticable to do the task if they have no strong self-discipline that could supervisor themselves.

On the other hand, telecommuting has some benefits to employees.

For the reason that they are able to adjust the time based on their schedule. For instance, when something special happens, they can accomplish their work an ahead of time. Plus, it can achieve more productive results. Originally, the home space provides a comfortable atmosphere so that staff doesn't need to have feelings of conscious and it is possible to release stress caused by heavy traffic jam everyday mornings. To summarize, telecommuting is the optimal way for them.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against doing work at home. But it certainly deserves a cozy environment for its employees. Thus I am convinced that this system should be targeted for them. Furthermore, this will increase the morale of the staffs and grow the profit of the company.