Many government thinks that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, economy growth is playing a crucial role in the development of regions but also other factors such as health, education and etcetera are also necessary for country’s progress. A section of society deems that their most effective aim is rise in economy whereas others neglect these and says that others factors are equal rather than economic for the growth of nations. This easy will shed light on both views along with my perception.

One school of thought believes that economic factor is very essential for the progress of country’s economy because if a region will be rich by their economy than they can easily solve the obstacles like unemployment, poverty and so on among their natives. In addition to this, a wealthy countries can provide a lot of facilities to citizens and able to full fill their needs. Even though, a nation which is economically developed can expand a vast amount of money to enhance the conditions of health centres, education centres and many more. Furthermore, if a country with good economy conditions than they are always ready to fight with the hurdles regarding to tries to harm their country as well as citizens . For example, The USA has very rich in their economy and they give so many facilities to their natives and a big wall among country’s citizens and enemies.

The another school of thought said that only economic growth is not crucial for nation’s development there are another factors which is always important for region’s progress and the main is education as a education is essential for the rising of country so a region’s citizens have well educated than their nations will be growing. Moreover, if a nation is rich within economy but poor in education than the progress of regions will be declined. Apart from this, the second major reason is health. It is common said that health is wealth and if a citizens of country will healthy than nations will automatically healthy. In other words, if a nations is natives suffering from various types of ailments and regime never given their focus on them but also provide priority to economic progress than it will be perilous for region’s growth. Last but not least, a healthy man can pay lots of efforts in the rising of nation. For instance, China is developing nation which natives are physical fit as well well educated and they are offering huge amount of hard work in the development of region.

In my prospective, economic and other factors are equal and their have equal importance because they all of necessary for the growth of nations. Beside that, if a region will negligible any factor than it will halt the progress of countries.

In conclusion, although economic progress is most effective aim for many authorities but other factors are also essential as they give huge numbers of efforts in the rising of regions.