many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

It is a controvertible believe that wheather economic progress is only crucial achievement or other parameters' progress are equally important for a country. From my point of view, I believe that there are also other things that built the foundation of development for a country so, I agree with second arguement. This essay will discuss both notion and entail my personal opinion.

On the one hand, numerous governments believe that rather than emphasising on other kinds of progress, we should consider economic as a vital goal. If we want to accomplish the desire of folks, it will only possible when the government is strong enough economically. Furthermore, the development project cannot be completed in the crisis of investment, so it is necessary to invoke economic as a fundamental parameter. Todays' world's most developed countries are the perfect epitome, who did not understimate the importance of economic progress.

On the flip side, some imdividuals consonant that in order to be elite from rest of the world, it is imperative to give equal precedence on other sectors also. The government should not neglect health, education, resouces, which are the base pillar of overall development. Despite achieving steep hike in economic, some country failed in overall prosperity which is the consequence of overlooked in other sector. So, I personally think that health, education, transportation are the other sector which mustn't be overshadow. For instance, every people allured by countries like U.S.A and British because of their overall development not only economically but from the perspective of other parameters.

In conclusion, personally, I agree with that other progress are as importance as economic. Undoubtedly, even though facing economic woes, country can withsatnd strong again because of powerful progression on other side.