More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Colossal numbers of people are depending upon the personal car as their major means of transporation. The essay would discuss the major problems which are occured because of cars and also provide appropriate solution in order to eradicate the problem.

Nowadays, numerous people are wooing towards car ownership so that they can utilize them as a daily basis transport facilities but, which can cause plenty of problems. However, fuel crisis and congestion on the road are considered as a noticable problem. When people used their individual vehicles, the demand of fuel will increase and the source of fuel is not enduring which result fuel crisis. Furthermore, if the number of car increased in the road, it would rise the traffic congestion. In addition, the rate of pollution will comparatively at peak that makes environmental degradation. For example, because of increment in quantity of car, CFCs gas produced in a environment, people suffered with hazardous diseases.

In order to assuage(mitigate) the problem of maximum number of car, it becomes necessary to promote public transport rather than private car. First of all, without sharing information of its benifits, it is not possible to allure folks towars public vehicles. What is more, they must be affortable and reliable from the perspective of security. For instance, a survey shows that public vehicles which applied CCTV cameras in order to keep evidence for future purpose are mostly feel secured while travelling.

To sum up, the dependent of public on private car is not worst idea but always used them only in the condition of urgency otherwise it will impact on environment as well as human.