Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The best way to bring folks of distinct cultures and age together is through music. I strongly consonant with the notion. In my opinion, music can be imperative to revoke the distance between the assortment of cultural milieu not only that, it aids to cover the distance of generation gaps.

Music helps to bring people of variety of cultural backgroud in one place as well as teach to respect each other. Despite the distinct age group, people united as a whole, when they heard patriotic songs. The congestion of people could be seen while performing music in occasion or without occasion at that time, people forget cultural boundation, tradition, races as well as their age difference in order to enjoy it. For example, while starting programme, national anthem is played in order to evoke their responsibility towards country.

Sometimes music not only gathered people of identical personality in one side but also woo the attention of another country. If the musical programme organised especially in bucolic side, people would gather to enjoy it. However, such scene hardly found in town. Moreover, music is entirely belongs to emotion as a consequence, not necessary to understand its meanings. For instance, extraordinary music breakdown the records which is only possible because of admired by colossal numeber of people.It wouldn't have achieved that sucess unless they had listened their music.

In conclusion, music plays crucial role in order to gather people of different cultural customs and it will not distingish because of their age. Nowadays, it becomes a reason so that we get chance to meet people via music.