Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Skilled and knowledgeable employees who hail from underdeveloped countries should offer jobs by affluent countries. The given topic is highly controvertible since different people may have different notion. However, in my opinion, working for overseas countries for a life long period, have detrimental effects to their own native country. So, I partially consonant with this statement.

The underdeveloped and developing nations cannot affort jobs for their entire youth, even though they have qualification and eligibility for the posts. Consequently, unemployment rate of the poor country's will rise. Rich country can assist them by providing technical supports as well as recruiting employees from countries which are facing the problem of poverty. This type of development will be benificial not only for the poor country but boost the economic of rich country as well. By the same token, workers from poor countries are able to accomplish work experience and enrich skills which would be advantages for the future. For example, the folks who works for abroad country can implement skills, after returning back.

On the other hand, some people assert that sometimes, working for foreign country becomes great losses for poor country. They believed that after sending such skilled and talented candidate, who will run the country, if they didn't return to their motherland. Because of scanty number of intelligent and educated people remained, their problems will rise significantly. For instance, a survey shows that poor country has to face many social and economic problem in long term just because of working in abroad.

To sum up, if people from the poor country who are skilled and knowledgeable return to their native country after few years of working experience, will be benificial for both countries.