Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a controvertible notion among people whether loss of specific species of flora and fauna is considered as major environmental problems or, other imperative environmental issues also exist. This essay will discuss both aspect of folks. However, in my opinion, beside these plants and animals there are also other environmental problems which aquires much more heed.

On the other hand, some personnels believe that current time of environmental problems are due to the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Since they play vital role for balancing the eco-system as well as act as a component of food chain. When they extinct from the nature, its impact will be seen in respective environment . Moreover, if plants and animals lack in number, predictors who depend on them for food, will die out because of starvation. For example, due to dessertification of humid region, most of the species fled, as a result resources of water fade from the site.

On the other hand, some people argue that there are other crucial environmental problems global warming and steep growing population. Global warming is acting as a catalyst to increase the sea level which creates numerous problem in costal areas as well as assists to boost the temperature dramatically. Furthermore, ever- growing population has also determinal effects on environment such as paucity of fresh air and shortage of fundamental needs. For instance, the fatalities rate is increasing due to poisonous gas produced, which we consumed while breathing.

To sum up, there are other numerous important environmental problems among them, species of plants and animals are taken as a perfect exemplary. We cannot neglect other assortment of prbolems because single issue relating with environment should be eradicate in order to preserve animate from danger.