In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

Despite of the advances introduced in agriculture sector, numerous folks around the global still facing starvation. This essay will discuss causes and provide efficient solution to eradicate the problem.The sky-rocketing population and drastic food price are the causes of scarcity of food. The government has responsibility to free their country from going hungry.

The growth rate of population of the present world is comparatively high due to which the demand of food is also automatically increases. In spite of advanced technology implemented on agriculture not enough to accomplish substantially. In addition, due to excessive uses of farm machinery, the food items experienced huge increment on initial growing cost. Hence, consumer have to invest huge proportion of their income just to buy scanty food products. However, whose economic situation is not good and not able to affort expensive agriculture products, high probability to suffer through famish.

To address the problem of hungry, not only government but developed country as well play vital role to cure the hungry. Government should increase its contact with businessman of agriculture by offering different assortment of schemes like subsidies on seeds, fertilizer and even in farm implements. If the experts give appropriate agriculture suggestion, it will assist to maintain the quality as well as quantity of food grains. Consequently, the additional price will not be mention on agriculture products due to reduced initial cost of growing. Furthermore, government should focus to maintain the rate of population so that ease to supply substantial food to hungry. Developed country are helping through NGOs and INGOs to serve food but it increases dependence on other people for food.

To sum up, the deficency of food leads people hard to survive that's why the price of food should be affortable. If the expenses of growing crop is posdible to minimize, accessible of food for low income will be high.