In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

Many folks throughout the global are facing a problem of starvation despite of the advances occured in agriculture sector. This essay will argue two causes as well as provide appropriate solutions of the problem.

The major causes of starvation in the world are due to dramatic population growth and civil war. The population of the world is rapidly increasing day to day as a consequence, the demand of food is sky-rocketing. Novice advanced technology are implemented although the quantity of food is not enough to accomplish the demand of hunger. In addition, wastage of food product results in worth condition for famish people. For instance, a survey reveals that due to excessive fooding, American are suffering from obesity whereas Somalia and Vietnam are facing of food scarcity. Moreover, civil war also leads towards crisis of food which is result of destruction of infastructure along with agriculture field.

It is a common believe, in every problem it carries redimate solution. Firstly, it is crucial to know the importance of food and learn not to misuse them. Secondly, the growth rate of population should be equilibrium in condition, always produced more than demand. Finally, countries which are badly injured by civil war, must be supported by developed countries. For example, powerful country provide shelter and fooding for country like Bhutan, whose economic condition was not good during civil war.

In conclusion, the number of hunger bloomed around the world, inspite of advances made in agriculture sector. The problem of starvation should be eradicated by identifying the actual reason behind the scarcity of food.