Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In this day and age, certain public believe that choices are available excessively in daily life. I completely agree with this notion since we can make our own choices according to situation and desireness. Such choices are usually made while using transportation, sports and education.

It is necessarily not compulsory of having same choices in our life because it depends upon each individual in accordance to their requirement. While selecting sports, each person have distinct interest and vision, depends upon fitness level not only physically but also mentally strong. However, some sports are not linked with physical involvement so in that case sharp witted personnel can make their career, possible only due to availability of choices. Nowadays, we have unlimited preference in education not only in courses but in selection of educational instituation as well. Furthermore, if students want their degree from foreign, they will get chance to study. To illustrate, many students from the global are making their destination in renowned university just because of alternative choices.

Transportation is another sector in which adequate optional are available, while selecting vehicles. We can travel through roadways, waterways and airways. Mass travelers will not be able to travel in limited seat car so, they can travel in bus which is possible due to elective in choices. Although, we have too many optional sources of transports but airways (aeroplane, air crafts) are comparatively more relaible from the side of security. People will reach in their destination in time, if they shows urgency to visit the places via aeroplane. For instance, a survey shows that majority of employees used their private vehicles rather than public transports to reach the office with in a time.

In conclusion, too many optional choices are available at the present time in every sectors. As a consequence, it helps to end our habit to be dependent in one things like in past. Hence, now we can make comparison and select one which is appropriate for us.