Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

It is an evident that, when an individual shifted from their native land to overseas country they have to follow foreign language which can create problems not only in social but also in practical aspects as well. I fully agree with this notion since introducing to unfamiliar places may lack in degree of confidence and create vast problem to survive.

Firstly, the personnel who is trying to live his/her life in abroad may not be familiar with langauage which is mandatory to speak during their daily routine. Furthermore, even if well-educated individuals can lack on lingustic, pronunciation and tone accent due to convict of contact with native users as a result effects can be seen in academic field. As a paradigm, due to the fear of chances of mistake, novice person hesitated to share their ideas in front of congestion of mass.

Finally, peers have neither impressive command of languages in terms of fluency nor speak accurately as a result created an environment of embarrassment that can reduced self confidence. Sometimes its effect is too much intensive as a consequence suffered with psychological problems. Additionally, despite of hard work to overcome from language complexity, if not possible they become isolated and totally restricted themselves to speak infront of people.

In conclusion, entire people have nightmare to live in foreign country. However, its detrimental impact on social and practical life cannot be neglected. It is necessity to know basic prerequisites of languages and many more things of the destination. To overcome from such obstacles it is compulsory to enroll for training programme of languages of respective destination.