Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, there are numerous national authorities think that success in economy is the most vital achievement. Meanwhile, some individuals believe that beside economy, other types of goal are at the same inportance for a nation.

Although both views are valuable, I agree with the opinion that economic success is not the most important achievement for a country.

There is a common beief among governments that the most vital achievement is economy goal. To begin, governments always argue that successful business turn their citizens lives into a new leaf. This is because when demands of consumers grow continuously, the more products are manufactured. As a results employees will stand a good chance of higher salaries. Moreover, it is often claimed that economic progress is the best foundation for developments in other fields. The principle explanation associated with this trend is that investors will spend more money to develop technology and human resources quality to increase productivity as well as sales.

On the other hand, I strongly argue that other kinds of progress are equally neccesary for a country developments. First, environmental achievements decide the lives quality of people. For example, the air pollution leading to serious diseases happens more frequently and affects negatively to lives. As governments gradually solve the situation, they ensure that their citizens are safe and allow futher practices. Second, policies inprovements and adaptation is another important success. For instance, in Vietnam, despite large covid 19 epidemic expansion, people are being prevented by authorities establishing neccesary political measures.

In conclusion, although various national authorities balieve that economic achievements are the most vital, however, i strongly argue that beside, there are many factors that are equally important as that of economy.