Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The significance of economic progress which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a number of large governments believe that financial development is the most essential aim, while others feel that another Improvements are equally necessary for one country. In my opinion, developing out monetary is more logical for every country. This essay will explain both aspects in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, most of the authorities Locus on industrial progress as one and only destination. Moreover, if a country. success economically, it will be changed. the lifestyle along with whole area through make great roads, buildings, schools, colleges. To take an example, Bangladeshi people are living with standard lifestyle because of the financial breakthrough as well as government utilize those money to acquire modern technology for young population and improve all big cities. Thus, it is clear. that monetary establishment can sufficiently work to improve a country.

On the other hand, a small number of that other ideas also assist to give success in a country. through increasing education system, removing poverty. Furthermore, the ministry of a country should focus on these issues besides financial progress and it can more effective among the industrialization. Hence, every government should be focused on different issues to improve. countries which have a lack of progress.

To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of economic success are indeed too great. However, every authority should be concerned to improve countries financially.