Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and i

While most regimes claim that the economic growth of a nation remains instrumental objectives, i believe that both economic build up and other sorts of aspects like social equality and healthy well being of a society are crucial for the development of a state. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant examples.

On the one hand, firstly, booming economies of any nations upgrade the quality of lives of people because the strong economy opens up copious opportunities for employment where common people can earn reasonable salaries, which usually enable general folks to enjoy better stand...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.