Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both this view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many governments consider the economic promotion as the main purpose of theirs while, some ordinary people say that as well as economic enhancement, other sorts of progression is also necessary, like many other people, I also believe we should be keen on multilateral enhancement.

Some government believe that as the main subject, they should concentrate on economic enhancement. Indeed, they reckon by progressing the economic situation of a country many other problem will be solved as easy as possible. Take as an illustration, if economic system of a country was improved, the employment-related issues would be tackled with. In addition with increasing the job vacation, training system of country need to be improved, indeed own manufacturers would like to spend on education for educating the appropriate workforces. Apart from all has been said, with promoting the economic situation, government earn more tax and could invest on other basic necessities of society.

On the other hand, I think without a comprehensive policy and just by investing on economic government will not be able to solve the all problems. In other words even if some economic-related matter progressed, we would not be in line with sustainable development. For example, if government just focus on economic situation, environment will be destroyed, why there would not be any sufficient solution to overcome these shortages. In addition for achieving a developed country integrity management should be applied, indeed government should care about all aspects of society such as environment, politic, economic, education and so on.

In conclusion, I could infer, all aspects of a society should be progressed coincidentally and governments need to take this matter as their main purpose instead of sole economic progress, in other words integrity management should be utilized by government as well.