In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the cause of these problem and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, the average weight of people in some countries has been raised dramatically, and consequently, the level of sanitation and healthiness has been diminished. Different reasons may be introduced as the cause of this phenomena that, should be controlled by appropriate alternative.

With increasing the weight, the healthiness of a society decrease and populace are exposed to risk of different diseases. This people are so busy paying attention to their lifestyle, in other word the power of people decline during a day and they don’t have enough energy to do other thing, furthermore, doing exercise has been reduced among people. In addition, men and women are more eager to have unhealthy and junk foods. In fact the tastes of people has been altered and they do not have any appetite for healthy materials. Of course, it is also important to say, the expenditure of organic and good material may be considered as a deterrent too.

It has been approved that, the number of people who are suffering again weight-related diseases, has been risen, in fact if governments do not about this situation, society will face a huge related-problem. Firstly, exercise should be institutionalized in culture of people, for example, government and organizations could encourage their clerks who try to lose weight or consider sport in daily timeline. In addition healthy and organic foods should be subsidized for people to convince them for applying better diet. In fact these subsides, are the same expense that governments will pay for drugs and therapeutic measures.

On the whole I could infer, with increasing the sport among people and persuading them to use healthy diet, not only could government decrease the cost of therapeutics but also vouch the healthiness of society.