Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both this view and give your own opinion.

Recently, the field of study in university has become a controversial issue among the people. Some people insist of usefulness of major and its future, while others, like me, say that, tendency of student should be considered firstly.

When people want to opt a subject for studying, they should be care about its future and also should be assure that this field is utilitarian. It is not deniable that, the major of study may create the best situation for career of everybody. In fact a large percentage of people, opt their future job by choosing a field for study. In addition people who have a decent knowledge and skill are will be a better member for society, so that if people are to become an impressive character for their nation, they should be careful about the usefulness and future of their selected major.

Conversely, I think although the usefulness of field study is important, hardly could anybody be successful in subject that is not based on their character. In other words, if people are not enthusiastic about their university subject, they will not be able to use their knowledge in approach of their society needs. Apart from all thing has been said, I think our interesting come from our talent, in addition we will be high-level in a specific subject, if we opted it due to our interest. This fact cause to rear a responsible person instead of irresponsible, why people who do a work by loving never forget what may destroy their interesting.

In conclusion, I could infer, future of a university subject may be considered important, nevertheless, people will not be able to use their knowledge and skill unless they like it.