some people believe that robots will play an important role in future society, while others argue that robots maight have negative effect on society

discuss both view and give your opinion

There are two attitude about robots role in future societies. Some people consider robots as a privilege of our future. Conversely I think robots will lay negative influence on our future life.

Nowadays people are able to sense the effect of robot more than past, which a part of society think, automatic machineries will play a giant role in future. In fact they think with growing the artificial intelligence, accuracy of doing works will be improved, furthermore not only will robots be able to reduce the volume of hard work that the human have to do, but also the living of people is facilitated by involving the robots in people ordinary activities. For instance artificial intelligence and automatic devices could be replaced instead of a seller or people will be able to consider them as an assistant for housekeeping, if populaces are used to applying them.

In contrast we think never could robots do the sentimental activities. In other word artificial intelligence and autonomy machines will not be able to expose emotion as a human. Take as an illustration, it is possible for robots to cook according to an approximate receipt, but their cooking will never become delicious, inasmuch as which make a food pleasant is sensation of cooker not ingredients. In addition we should not forget that, all manmade are accompanied with a percentage of error, and sometimes this error could threat the life and health of people, likewise robots are not except. In other word, whatever robots become closer to our life, we are going to danger more.

On the whole I could infer, although some people consider robots as a positive characteristic of future, others, including me think rarely will robot activities be replaced rather human activities.