some people believe that robots will play an important role in future society, while others argue that robots maight have negative effect on society

discuss both view and give your opinion

These days, people have different views about how robots would effect on society in future. While, a group believe robots could play a great role, we would like to consider some crucial reasons to prove that they could make some problems for societies.

It is impossible to deny an effective presence of robots in some hard jobs like working in difficult condition such as metal industries beside furnaces, occupying in dangerous job such as nuclear power stations, to name a few. Proponents of using these new technologies believe that they could employ in different conditions either works or homes. I remember that I watched some movies about future life which shown family members, friends, nannies even pets will be replaced by robots. The creators fantasize how life could be easy and comfortable if everything is going robotic.

On the other hand, we have different opinions. You could imagine world how would be soulless with being robots everywhere while we could use them just in some situations that are harmful for humankind. Although, they could be more sensible and accurate, replacement of them will strongly increase unemployment phenomenon. Meanwhile, governments during these years have been trying to organize different plans to solve this problem. It seems to me, human might be disappointed by themselves by allowing robots to come to their life.

In conclusion, using robots in future might be helpful, if their roles manage to limit in such a vital and difficult areas where man could be damaged. I mean, robots must be used in human services not substituted for them.